Skip to content

Kontakt

Per Kylstad

Per Kylstad
Daglig leder
per@teleklima.no / 416 76 385


Marianne Lindgren

Marianne Lindgren
Økonomiansvarlig
marianne@teleklima.no / 35 57 08 99


Bjørn Olav Hagen

Bjørn Olav Hagen
Prosjektleder
bjorn.olav@teleklima.no / 971 48 986


Daniel Jerstad

Daniel Jerstad
Prosjektleder Automasjon
daniel@teleklima.no / 414 76 466


Jarle Tonstøl

Jarle Tonstøl
Prosjektleder
jarle@teleklima.no / 990 99 856


Terje Allum

Terje Allum
Serviceleder
terje@teleklima.no / 952 94 696


Leif Tore Stensrød

Leif Tore Stensrød
Automatiker
leif.tore@teleklima.no / 416 51 788


');